نظام الاكوابونيك

الأسماك والنباتات

إن نظام الأكوابونيك هو عبارة عن علاقة تكافلية بين الزراعة المائية وتربية الأحياء المائية. تتميز الزراعة المائية بقدرتها على إنماء كميات كبيرة من النباتات في مساحات صغيرة وبيئة أكثر تحكماً. كما توفر الزراعة المائية، من خلال استخدام المزارع السمكية، قاعدة لتحويل طعام الأسماك إلى مياة قيمة وغنية بالعناصر المغذية. عند الجمع بين هذين الأمرين، نبدأ في حصاد قوة هذه الحلقة المغلقة لهذا النظام التي تقوم باستنساخ الأنظمة البيئية التي تنمو فيها الأسماك والنباتات. حيث تقوم النباتات بهضم طعام الأسماك وتفكيك العناصر الغذائية للنباتات، بينما تقوم النباتات في المقابل بامتصاص هذه العناصر الغذائية والفضلات وإعادة المياه إلى الأسماك.

النظام البيئي

إن أحد المميزات الأساسية لنظام الأكوابونيك التي تميزه عن الأشكال الأخرى للزراعة هي القدرة على الاستفادة من النظام البيئي. فهذا النظام البيئي هو نتيجة للنمو والتطور المعقد والمفيد للأرض على مدى فترات طويلة من الزمن. وقد بدأنا مؤخراً ندرك الطرق العديدة التي يوفر بها النظام البيئي العناصر الغذائية للنباتات، ونحن نثق في هذا النظام البيئي لإنتاج المحاصيل الاستثنائية التي يريدها المستهلكين.

مربح

إن نظام الأكوابونيك هو في الأساس عبارة عن نظام دائم للتروية وتوفير العناصر الغذائية في بيئة محمية. وهذا يعني أن إنتاجيته سوف تكون أكبر بكثير من المزارع التقليدية. حيث ينتج نظام الأكوابونيك ما بين 10-30 ضعف ما تنتجه المزارع الطبيعية باستخدام نفس المساحة. وحيث أنه نظام بيئي طبيعي، لا يمكننا استخدام المبيدات الحشرية أو الأسمدة الضارة أو الإضافات، وهذا يعني أن المنتجات عضوية وطبيعية بنسبة 100%. ويكون هذا المنتج العضوي الطبيعي ذو الانتاجية المرتفعة بسعر أعلى في السوق.

متعدد الاستخدامات

يكمن جمال نظام الأكوابونيك في قدرته على التكيف داخل الأنظمة المنزلية الصغيرة، ومزارع الحاويات، وحتى في الاستخدام كمزرعة تجارية كبيرة تمتد على مساحة عدة فدادين. فيمكنك ضبطه حسب الحجم المناسب لك.

مقاوم

عند الاستفادة من النظام البيئي، نستفيد أيضاً من أنظمة المناعة المعقدة المدمجة في طبيعته. حيث تكون أنظمة الأكوابونيك بشكل طبيعي أكثر مقاومة للأمراض وأوجه القصور والتقلبات، ويمكنها معالجة هذه المشكلات في حال ظهورها بشكل طبيعي.

ابدأ مشروعك اليوم

The Power of Aquaponics

Fish & Plants

Aquaponics is a symbiotic relationship between hydroponics and aquaculture. Hydroponics has excelled at growing massive amounts of greens in smaller spaces and with a more controlled environment. Aquaculture, through their usage of fish farming, has provided a base for converting fish food into valuable, nutrient-rich water. When we combine these two we begin to harness this powerful closed-loop system, replicating earth's ecosystems, from which fish and plants flourish. The plants digest the fish food and break down the nutrients for the plants. The plants, in return, absorb these nutrients and waste and return the water to the fish.

Ecosystem

One of the major advantages of Aquaponics over other forms of agriculture is the harnessing of an ecosystem. This ecosystem is a byproduct of Earth's complex and beneficial growth and evolution over long periods of time. We are just now beginning to understand the vast number of ways an ecosystem delivers nutrients to plants, and we trust this ecosystem to produce the premium crops our customers desire.

Profitable

An aquaponics system is essentially a continual watering and nutrient delivery system within a protected environment. This means that the yield will be much higher than a traditional farm. Aquaponics will produce between 10-30x a normal farm using the same space. Because it is an ecosystem, we cannot use pesticides, harmful fertilizers, additives, and that means that this product is 100% organic and natural. A high-yield product that is organic and natural will have a much higher price tag in the marketplace.

Versatile

The beauty of Aquaponics is its ability to fit within small home systems, container farms, and even function as a large commercial farm spanning several acres. It fits to your scale.

Resilient

When harnessing an ecosystem we also get the benefit of complex immune systems that come built-in with nature. Aquaponics systems are naturally more resilient to diseases, deficiencies, fluctuations, and will also inherently handle these issues should they arise.

Start Your Project Today